NTS: “Every Nigga Has F*cked My Bitch” – Chris Brown Blasts Rihanna

Don’t wanna Miss NaijaTooSure Updates? Join us on BB::Pin:23828897. Facebook & on Twitter

Guess there is only so much a guy can take.

Chris Brown recently threw a shade at ex girlfriend, Rihanna in a recently released unheard verse from DJ Khaled’s single ‘I’m Still.”

He raps:

“Every nigga in the industry done fucked my b***h/ And all my niggas said I told ya/Now all these rap niggas wanna be political/Nah, f**k that I’m a real lyrical/killer”

Well really, who can blame him? Rihanna has allegedly had relations with Drake, Kanye West, J.Cole, Eminem, ASAP Rocky, Ashton Kutcher, Matt Kemp, Justin Timberlake and Josh Hartnet.

Leave a Reply

