#TooSure **Campus Face** Sexy oluwamotemi Fatima

Don’t wanna Miss NaijaTooSure Updates? Join us on Facebook & on Twitter

Am Hussein oluwamotemi fatima, was born.August 4 1995..Am a native of ogun state.odogbolu LCG..Am 4ft Tall.Big Black nd beautiful..My favorite colours,ar purpul nd Pink.which I call PP…My Favorite Food is Rice nd Stew..Along wit apple jucie..My Hobbies ar..Singing,Dancin and makin Frnds..Am D 1st born of my Family..Am also an orphane..I stay with My grandparent @ No.3 wilmot point road victoria island lagos..Will luv 2 contribute to the growth of an organization….Thankz

Don’t wanna Miss NaijaTooSure Updates? Join us on Facebook & on Twitter

One thought on “#TooSure **Campus Face** Sexy oluwamotemi Fatima

Leave a Reply

