#TooSure: Jay-Z Reveals Track List for Magna Carta Holy Grail

Getting fans excited for his new album in a fun way, Jay-Z** released the track list for Magna Carta Holy Grail on Sunday (June 23).
A member of the “Run This Town” rapper’s team sent Twitter followers on a scavenger hunt to various locations in Brooklyn to find the song titles.
According to Jay-Z, the new release, which was announced on June 17, will be about “…this duality of how do you navigate through this whole thing—through success, through failures, through all this—and remain yourself. We need to write new rules.”
Magna Carta Holy Grail is slated to hit stores on July 4th, though Samsung Galaxy users will be able to get it three days earlier. And the first 1 million Samsung users will get it for free!
Check out the full track list below!
1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)

Don’t wanna Miss NaijaTooSure Updates? Join us on Facebook & on Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.